ATA Announces 2012 Board of Directors

The American Teleservices Association (ATA) has announced its National Board of Directors for 2012 following their meetings at the Washington Summit.  The ATA is excited to announce that Mike Rauscher, CMO of HomeServe USA, has been elected as the new chairman of the board. Mike brings six years of experience as an ATA Board Member and, with over 20 years of consumer marketing and contact center experience, is uniquely qualified to set the pace for ATA’s leadership team.
The ATA 2012 Board of Directors includes:

Executive Committee:

  • Michael Rauscher, Chief Marketing Officer of HomeServe USA, Chair
  • Mark Boehmer, Senior Vice President of 360CRM, Vice-Chair
  • Dean Garfinkel, President of Quality Voice and Data – a QSC Company, Treasurer
  • John Nelson, Senior Vice President of Bank of America, Secretary
  • Lisa DeFalco, Chief Executive Officer of TPG TeleManagement Inc., Chair Emeritus

Board Directors:

  • Jane Bulman, Vice President,Telesales of COMCAST
  • James Danz, Managing Partner of Trident Business Management
  • Michael Eubanks, Senior Vice President and Counsel of Stonebridge Life Insurance Company
  • Lori Fentem, President of Synergy Solutions, Inc
  • James Maratea, Former Senior Vice President of the Allant Group, Inc
  • Derek Martin, Director, Relationship Care of American Express
  • Barb Merwin, Global Head of Protection Insurance of HSBC
  • Tim Searcy, Chief Executive Officer of Accent Marketing Services
  • Robert Simmonds, Vice President, Travel Operations of Disney Destinations

The members of ATA’s Board of Directors are dedicated to the success of the association members and about the direction the association is headed for 2012 and beyond, further establishing ATA as the leading organization promoting the effective use of contact centers as the primary means businesses communicates with their customers.

Leave a Reply